Main Content

Trusted Wedding Suppliers - Niagara

Disc Jockeys

Chamberlain Entertainment (Ted's Tunes) 289-213-8712 www.tedstunes.com

Impact DJ 416-623-5842 www.impactdj.ca

Dancemaster DJ's 905-646-0334 www.dancemasterdjs.com

Liquid Entertainment 905-329-9005 www.liquidentertainment.ca

Sound of Harmony 1-877-454-4456 www.thesoundofharmony.com

Spirit of Sound 905-227-9840 www.spiritofsound.ca

Live Entertainment

Carol Farrar (harp) 905-708-9091 www.harpniagara.com

Frank Krahn (piano) 289-820-4819 www.frankkrahnpiano.com

Glissandi (harp, flute, strings) 905-892-5869 www.music4u.ca

Grace Notes String Ensembles 289-407-4782 www.gracenotesevents.com

Karen Smith Herrow (harp) 905-938-9797 www.niagaraharpist.com

McDowell's Ceremonial Piping Services 289-362-1217 www.mcdowellpiping.com

Sandy Vine and the Midnights (live band) 905-562-6683 www.sandyvine.com

Sharon Rose (Piano) 905-325-3386 www.niagarapiano.com

Florists

Clippings (Vintage Hotels) 905-468-2195 www.vintage-hotels.com

BB Blooms 905-682-5525 www.bbblooms.com

Fleurish Design Studio 905-380-8559 www.fleurishdesignstudio.com

Décor

Simply Beautiful Décor 905-988-5353 www.simplybeauty.ca

Gala Décor 905-769-4249 www.galadecor.ca

Hair & Make-Up

Allure (mobile) 289-362-1964 www.allurehairandmakeup.com

Be.You.Tiful.Brides (mobile) 905-321-7298 www.beyoutifulbrides.com

Bliss (Aveda Salon / mobile) 905-468-5344 www.blissniagara.com

Bridal Beauty (mobile) 905-931-4311 www.mobilebridalbeauty.com

Frosting (mobile) 289-241-3445 www.frostingbeautyservices.com

HONOR Beauty (mobile) 289-257-0458 www.honor-beauty.com

Textures 905-468-1558 www.textureshairsalon.ca

Maria Delduca Hair and Makeup Artistry 905-351-7242 www.mariadelduca.com

Niagara Brides Mobile Hair and Makeup 905-933-2931 www.niagaramobilehair.com

Photographers & Videographers

Amanda Lachapelle Photography 289-821-3664 www.amandalachapelle.com

Bright Sky Wedding Designs 647-967-8296 www.brightskyweddings.com

Bryan Caporicci Photography 289-897-9523 www.bcapphoto.com

David Haskell 905-687-1600 www.haskellphotos.com

Eagleye Photography 905-818-3143 www.eagleyephotography.ca

Philosophy Studios 1-844-468-4884 www.philosophystudios.co

Gemini Photography 905-325-3573 www.geminiphotographyontario.com

JFHannigan Photography 905-380-1934 www.jfhanniganphoto.com

Joseph Vetrone Photography 905-262-1679 www.vetronephoto.com

Nataschia Wielink Photo + Cinema 905-933-7164 www.nataschiawielink.com

Robert Nowell 905-682-0063 www.robertnowellphoto.com

Ozkur Photography 905-401-8906 www.ozkur.ca

Shawn Taylor 905-324-4813 www.shawntaylor.ca

Stec Photographers 905-562-0820 www.stecphoto.com

Stephen Dominick Studio 905-980-4196 www.stephendominick.com

Sugar Photo Studios 905-941-6142 www.sugarphotostudios.ca

Truth and Tales Studio 905-341-9308 www.truthandtalesstudio.com

Wedding Cakes & Desserts

Candy by Katie 905-650-9578 www.candybykatie.com

Criveller Cakes 905-356-9441 www.crivellercakes.ca

Marble Slab Creamery 289-686-7522 www.marbleslab.ca

Sweet Celebrations 905-930-9574 www.sweetcelebrationsweddingcakes.com

The Frosted Cupcake 905-934-0003 www.thefrostedcupcake.ca

Willow Cakes and Pastries 905-468-2745 www.willowcakes.ca

Wedding Officiants

Cathy Davis & Company 905-646-8296 www.cathydavisandcompany.com

Niagara Weddings by Sheldon & Judy 905-562-8269 www.weddingceremonies.org

Rev. Deborah Vaughan 905-468-9502 www.holyangelsministries.com

Wedding Company of Niagara (Rev. Derek Rymarchuk) 905-371-3695 www.weddingcompanyniagara.com

Local Churches & Ceremony Locations

Anglican: St. Mark's 905-468-3123 www.stmarks1792.com

Mennonite: United Mennonite 905-468-3313 www.mennonitechurch.ca

Presbyterian: St. Andrew's 905-468-3363 www.standrewsniagara.com

Roman Catholic: St. Vincent de Paul 905-468-7272

United: Grace United 905-468-4044 www.graceunitedchurch.com

Transportation

Niagara Airbus 905-374-8111 www.niagaraairbus.com

Sentineal Carriages (Horse and Carriage) 905-468-4943 www.sentinealcarriages.ca

Community Transport Group 1-877-967-0888 Ext. 102 www.ctgcanada.ca 

Favours

Canadian Cancer Society (favours) 905-684-6455 www.cancer.ca/weddingcelebrations

Chocolate FX Inc. 905-684-2626 www.chocolatefx.ca

Greaves Jams 905-468-3608 www.greavesjams.com

Invitations

Charmed Occasions 905-688-0265 www.charmedoccasions.ca

Defining Moments Stationary 905-321-1998 www.dmstationery.ca

Savvy Sendables 289-668-8286 www.savvysendables.ca

Additional Services

Babysitting Angels Inc. 905-938-1234 www.babysittingangels.com

Babysitting Services (Cheryl) 905-227-1425

Bed and Breakfast Association 905-468-0123 www.bbcanada.com/associations/notlbba

Niagara-on-the-Lake Chamber of Commerce 905-468-1950 www.niagaraonthelake.com

Niagara Photobooth 905-357-7720 www.niagaraphotobooth.ca

Niagara Tents and Events (Tent Rentals) 905-646-0649 www.niagaratents.com

Party Shoppe (Tent Rentals) 905-641-4407 www.partyshoppe.ca

winter wonderland wedding package - Including delectable winterwedding menus, available November to April Weddingbells - Canada's Loveliest Venues 2014 The WedLuxe - Best of 2010 Awards As Featured on Style Me Pretty 2014 WEDLUX Glitterrati MemberSwish List
Parlour Inn

EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT FOR THE MOST SPECIAL DAY IN YOUR LIFE.

Weddings at The Parlour Inn, Stratford, Ontario.

Details

BEAUTIFUL NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE

Make sure your wedding location offers something for everyone! We have winery tours and tastings, word-glass golf, and boutique shopping and more.

Discover More