Main Content

Conference Testimonials

Host a conference here! You won’t regret it.

★★★★★

Meeting spaces are beautiful and definitely give an old world charm along with a little grandeur and importance. A lovely setting for a presentation as well as discussion.

TripAdvisor Review September 2017

Standing Ovation to The Pillar and Post Inn!

★★★★★

We hosted a large conference at The Pillar and Post Inn and we received outstanding feedback from many of our guests. The staff was very approachable and accommodating, often going above the call of duty.

TripAdvisor Review December 2017

Spectacularly Special

★★★★★

I'll cut right to the point because many of the reviews have described the location and Inn amenities accurately - this Inn & Conference Centre has it all! The staff, the facility, the food, all 5 star. We booked The Pillar & Post for a 14 couple, Corvette Club rendezvous. We had a Trolly Wine Tour (outstanding) and a banquet with ample and delicious food. The conference manager and all staff were accommodating and helpful. Whether you want a quiet relaxing get away or a fun filled holiday, this Inn will meet all your needs. Highly recommend the Pillar and Post and can't wait to return.

TripAdvisor Review October 2017

An Amazing Corporate Event

★★★★★

The Pillar & Post did an amazing job! We had a great experience with they're planning department. They took care of absolutely everything from our rooms, our meeting space, our food, our spa packages. They provided a one stop shop! The meeting space was great and exactly what our group needed. All the AV was set up, the room was perfect and they also had our food right outside our room for easy convince. The food was also amazing. I couldn't say enough great things about the staff and the rooms are unbelievable and so comfortable. We had our entire parties dinner at the Cannery Restaurant right in the Pillar and Post and the food was perfect. The service was perfect! We also had rave reviews about the Spa from our guests. We will be back, no question about it!

TripAdvisor Review October 2017

FANTASTIC! Big City Service with A Country Charm Feel

★★★★★

We stayed here for 2 nights in early June to attend a conference. It was our first time in the region and we weren't sure what to expect. We found this hotel to be a great pick. The service was outstanding from start to finish.

TripAdvisor Review June 2017

Group Meeting

★★★★★

I just returned from a business trip of 60 people and stayed at The Pillar and Post. We were extremely well looked after. I know how difficult it can me to serve such a large group. All staff were very efficient, friendly and accommodating. The food was wonderful and the hotel is beautiful. I would definitely come here on my own to stay again.

TripAdvisor Review March 2015

Best Conference Ever!

★★★★★

We held our annual conference at the Pillar and Post again this year. (we've held it at this location for about 15 years) This year, it was better than ever! The Hotel staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and "at home" for the week. Thank you to Patti, Mark, Peter, Larry, Shane, Katharine, Frank, Sue, Jamie, Claire and Kathy for making the week extra special! We look forward to returning next year!

TripAdvisor Review January 2015

Great Experience

★★★★★

I would like to thank the wonderful staff at Pillar and Post for their wonderful hospitality during my recent stay. I was at the Pillar and post for 4 days for a conference and their staff really went above and beyond. Sharon B. our Rep was just lovely, Vlad went out to purchase food that was specific to my restrictions (very thankful), Jamie and Dustin for all of their help setting the rooms, over and over and OVER to accommodate our needs and Patti in the Dining Room. She was just wonderful. Patti served us every morning and was beyond kind and caring. Looking forward to our next conference at the Pillar and Post.

TripAdvisor Review December 2014

Never disappoints

★★★★★

This is the 4th year in a row I have stayed at Pillar and Post for our regional meeting and I have never been disappointed. The staff are lovely, the hotel is beautiful and the bed is probably the most comfortable I have ever slept on.

There is something about this location that immediately puts you at ease and allows you to relax. They are located within 5 minutes of Peller Estates and some beautiful shops that really help give you the Niagara on the Lake experience.

TripAdvisor Review January 2014

For more information or to book your next Niagara conference, contact Vintage Hotels Sales Team

Vintage Hotels Sales Team at 1-888-669-5566 Toll Free or 905-468-2123.