Millcroft Inn: Trusted Wedding Suppliers near Toronto| Caledon ON
Main Content

Trusted Wedding Suppliers - Caledon

Officiants

Reverend Sandy Caldwell 519-833-9920

Cheri Cowan 905-584-9383 www.chercoservices.com

Christiane Bristow 416-428-4941 www.ceremoniestoremember.ca

Kettle Creek Weddings 877-407-1744 www.kettlecreekweddings.com

Beverly Sorbara 226-780-4973

Jay Brown 519-767-6076

All Seasons 1-800-545-3681 www.allseasonsweddings.com

Wedding Cakes

Crumb & Berry 416-358-4867 www.crumbandberry.com

Occassions Edibles (Nut Free) 647-829-8040 www.occassions-edibles.com

Quest for Cakes Bakery 519-940-5858 www.questfourcakes.com

Churches Near The Millcroft

Alton United Church 519-927-5096

Orangeville Baptist Church 519-941-4790 www.orangevillebaptist.com

St. Mark’s Anglican Church 519-941-0640 www.saintmark.ca

St. John Brebeuf Roman Catholic Church 519-833-9738

Melville White Church 519-927-3298 or 519-927-5921 www.belfountainheritage.com

Musicians

Chantal Dubé (harp) 416-909-9944 www.chantaldube.com

Liz Bronsveld (violin) 519-806-5491

Norman Liota (classical guitar) 519-826-0591

Andy Cunningham (bagpipes) 519-938-5446

Gary Beck (jazz guitar) 519-938-7516

Stan Chang (piano) 647-824-8177 www.thatpianoplayer.ca

Sounds of Distinction DJ Entertainment 519-941-0937 www.soundsofdistinction.ca

Jukebox Bruce Erwin Groovy Tunes DJ Entertainment 416-985-0448 www.groovytunes.ca

JD DJ Services 519-939-8647 www.jddjservices.ca

PGV Sound DJ Service- Paul 519-941-6911

Photographers

1486 Photography 416-606-3251 www.1486photography.com

Images by Paulo 519-942-0432 www.imagesbypaulo.com

Heartline Pictures 416-205-9966 www.heartlinepictures.com

Amber Richmond 519-856-0667 www.amberrichmond.com

Mad River Photography 519-217-9029 www.madriverphotography.com

Reflections by Patty 519-939-9546 www.reflectionsbypatty.com

Videographers

Honey and Dear 416-479-0669 www.honeyanddear.com

Limousine Services

Caledon Horse and Carriage 905-584-1333 www.caledonhorsencarriage.com

Denny's Bus Lines 519-833-9117 www.dennysbuslines.ca

KZ Limo 1-855-783-5466 www.kzlimo.com

Decor & Rentals

Marvelle Events 519-217-1726 www.marvelleevents.ca

McLean Sherwood Party Rentals 519-307-5781 www.mcleansherwood.com

Rachel A Clingen Wedding Design 905-763-7700 www.rachelaclingen.com

Florists

Vintage Hotels in-House Florist:
Clippings Floral Designs 905-468-2123 www.vintage-hotels.com

Cedar & Stone 416-938-7447 www.cedarandstond.ca

Parsons' Florist 519-941-2500 www.parsonsflorist.com

Orangeville Flowers 519-941-2592 www.orangevilleflowers.ca

Snowberry Botanicals 519-833-7447 www.snowberrybotanicals.com

Hair and Make-up

Gemini Hair Boutique 519-941-5770

Artizan Hair Salon 519-415-4545 www.artizanhairsalon.ca

Henning Salon 519-942-4297 www.henningsalon.ca

Ladylyn Gool (mobile hair) 416-938-2313 www.ladylyngool.com

Jordan Petroff (mobile) 647-448-5993

Favours

The Chocolate Shop 519-941-8968 www.thechocolateshop.ca

Evergreen Memories 519-941-8566 www.evergreenmemories.ca

Event Planners

Elegant Professional Events 519-941-8566 www.epevents.jigsy.com

Marvelle Events 519-217-1726 www.marvelleevents.ca

winter wonderland wedding package - Including delectable winterwedding menus, available November to April
Parlour Inn

EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT FOR THE MOST SPECIAL DAY IN YOUR LIFE.

Weddings at The Parlour Inn, Stratford, Ontario.

Details

ROMANTIC CALEDON

Our 100 acre estate is nestled in the rolling countryside of Southern Ontario’s Hills of Headwaters, a region which is rich with cultural, artistic and rural activities.

Discover More